q Corporate Info | OxPay Financial

Corporate Info

Board of Directors


Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman

Mr. Ching Chiat Kwong is the Executive Chairman and CEO of Oxley Holdings Limited. He is responsible for the formulation of corporate strategies, charting future growth plans and driving overall performance of the Oxley Holdings Group.

Mr. Ching possesses 20 years of property industry experience. Prior to establishing the Oxley Holdings Group, he invested in, developed and successfully launched 13 residential projects in various parts of Singapore. His keen business acumen and astute ability to identify market trends and business opportunities have enabled him to lead the Oxley Holdings Group’s expansion into the development of industrial and commercial projects in addition to residential properties. Under Mr Ching’s leadership, the Group completed the then largest initial public offering on the Catalist
of the SGX-ST in 2010.

Apart from his commitments at Oxley, Mr Ching sits on the boards of Pindan Group Pty Ltd and Aspen (Group) Holdings Limited. Mr Ching received the 2017 Real Estate Personality of the Year awards at PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards (Singapore) and EdgeProp Singapore Excellence Awards 2017. Mr Ching is also an active supporter of programmes that benefit the elderly and socially disadvantaged. He sits on the boards of THK Nursing Home Limited and Ren Ci Hospital.


Non-Executive Non-Independent Deputy Chairman

Mr. Shawn Ching Wei Hung was appointed as the Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company on 18 February 2021. Mr. Ching is currently the Executive Director and Group General Manager of Oxley Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of the SGX-ST.

Mr. Ching is responsible for the general operations and administration of the Oxley group of companies. Prior to the foregoing appointment in November 2018, he was a Project Manager at Oxley Holdings Limited.

Mr. Ching graduated from the University of Buckingham with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business and Management with first class honours. Thereafter, he went on to obtain a Master of Science degree in Sustainable Urban Development from the University of Oxford.

Mr. Ching sits on the Board of Regents of Harris Manchester College, University of Oxford.


Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yick Li Tsin was appointed as the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer on 31 January 2024. He served in various roles including as Business Development Director for Chong Sing Holdings Fintech Group Limited, President Director of PT Candypay Indonesia and Founder of PT Diners Payment Indonesia.

He graduated with Bachelor of Business Administration from National University of Singapore. 


Non-Executive, Non Independent Director

Mr. Ng is currently the executive director of HLM (International) Corporate Services Pte Ltd, a company that provides business consultancy, accounting and corporate services.

Prior to this position, he was the chief financial officer with a number of companies listed on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (“SGX-ST”).

Mr. Ng has more than 30 years of experience in finance, accounting and audit. He currently sits on the boards of a number of companies listed on the SGX-ST, as an independent director and chairman of the audit committees.

Mr. Ng is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (UK). He obtained a Master of Business Administration (General Business Administration) from The University of Hull, UK.


Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Kesavan Nair has over 26 years of experience in legal practice and is currently a Director of Bayfront Law LLC.

He also is an Independent Director of a number of SGX-listed companies: Kitchen Culture Holdings, IEV Holdings, HG Metal Manufacturing and Arion Entertainment.


Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. John Chin is currently the Managing Director of Heurisko Pte. Ltd. and has been a consultant to Ernst & Young Global (“EY”), as the Asia-Pacific Leader for the deployment of EY’s global SAP solution across 22 countries in APAC. Prior to this role, he was a Partner of Ernst & Young Singapore and a Director of Ernst & Young Advisory Pte. Ltd. before he retired in 2020.

Mr. Chin has over 35 years of experience in leading and managing technology risk assessments, audits and consulting. He was the Head of Risk Advisory in EY where he oversaw the risk consulting practice in Singapore and ASEAN.

Mr Chin is a fellow member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and a Fellow of CPA Australia. He holds a Bachelor of Accountancy degree from the National University of Singapore and is a Certified Information Systems Auditor.


Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Yee is the Chairman of Duane Morris & Selvam LLP (“DMS” or “Firm”), a leading international law firm. He serves as the Global Head of Corporate for DMS and leads the Banking & Finance, Fintech & Blockchain, and Energy Practice Groups. He is also Head of the Firm’s China Practice Group. He has extensive corporate law experience and regularly advises ultra-high net worth individuals, private equity funds, investment banks, listed and private companies on banking & finance, corporate finance, venture capital, capital markets, takeovers, cross-border mergers and acquisitions, corporate restructurings and joint ventures. Mr Yee currently also serves as an independent non-executive director of F J Benjamin Holdings Ltd, Yangzijiang Shipbuilding (Holdings) Ltd and Yangzijiang Financial Holding Ltd, all of which are SGX-ST listed companies. He is a member of the advisory board of Genesis Alternative Venture I L.P., a venture debt fund. Mr Yee graduated with a Bachelor of Arts (Law) and a Master of Arts from the University of Cambridge. He is an Advocate & Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore and a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of England and Wales.

Company Secretaries

Mr. Vincent Lim Bock Hui

Ms. Wee Mae Ann

Registered Office of the Company 

138 Cecil Street
#08-01 Cecil Court
Singapore 069538

Share Registrar

In.Corp Corporate Services Pte. Ltd.

30 Cecil Street
#19-08 Prudential Tower
Singapore 049712


ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd.

77 Robinson Road
#06-03 Robinson 77
Singapore 068896

External Auditor

Foo Kon Tan LLP

1 Raffles Place
One Raffles Place Tower 2
Singapore 048616

Principal Place Of Businesses


138 Cecil Street
#08-01 Cecil Court
Singapore 069538


92/5 2nd Floor, Room No. 202,
Sathorn Thani 2 building,
North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak,
Bangkok TH, 10500


D1-3A-05, Solaris Dutamas
No 1 Jalan Dutamas 1,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480


Jl. Warung Jati Barat 8A,
Kalibata, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan
12740 Indonesia

General Queries:

For investor concerns, email us at ir@oxpayfinancial.com


Reach out to our Whistle-Blowing Receiving Officers at

Accelerate Your Growth and Get Started Today.